Our BoT

Our BOT Chair-Presiding members:

  • Craig ‘Wiggy’ Wiggins
  • Principal-Colin Brodie
  • Shun Koizumi
  • Heni Raroa,
  • Richie Owens
  • Malcom Cairns
  • Staff representative-Wendy Atkinson
  • Trudy Tarbotton-BOT secretary.


This page is still in the process of being crafted to provide you with more information on the Lauriston School BOT and its Kaitiaki role in governing our fantastic country school.

Nga mihi nui whanau